Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

No, if you are 21 or older you are welcome with valid I.D.

At a private location, it is illegal to consume marijuana in the view of the public.

Purchase Limits – Adults age 21 and over can purchase up to one ounce of useable marijuana (harvested flowers, or “bud”), 16 ounces of marijuana-infused edibles in solid form, 72 ounces in liquid form, and 7 grams of marijuana concentrates.

It is illegal to drive under the influence of marijuana, and doing so may result in significant legal penalties

No, purchased marijuana in the state of Washington must be consumed in the state of Washington.

No, only state licensed retailers may sell marijuana products in Washington.

We only accept cash, but there are ATM’s located in the store.

No, guests under the age of 21 are not permitted to be in the store at any time.

No, marijuana cannot be opened or consumed while on the property of the store.

Unfortunately, the store only allows cartridges to be returned and fully refunded within 1 week of purchase with original receipt in the event of mechanical failure.

You must be 21 years old to visit Commencement Bay Cannabis.

Please verify your age